music engraving notation

engraving preparation music

engraving preparation music music high quality composer musical score music sheet engraving music engraving dodecaphony notation music engraving expressionism color sheet music futurism music copyists part extraction music engraving minimalism violin
music score postmodernism
engraving music notation music engraving postmodern colour high quality postminimalism music notation aleatoricism music score postmodernism music notation neoclassicism music engraving minimalism violin music preparation musical instrument music preparation engraving adobe
music engraving serialism atonal
 
sheet music futurism

          Slavy Dimoff est un compositeur bulgare contemporain. Il fait ses études de composition et de direction à l’Académie Nationale de Musique « Pancho Vladigerov » de Sofia. Ses travaux théoriques sont dans le domaine des modes symétriques et composés, leur harmonie et le dodécaphonisme total utilisé par les compositeurs du 20 ème siècle. La pensée progressive et novatrice de Slavy Dimoff se perçoit à la fois dans ses œuvres et analyses théoriques et dans sa nouvelle conception de la musique contemporaine. Il est l'auteur d'œuvres symphoniques, de musique de chambre et solo. Ses œuvres ont été jouées sur la scène bulgare et les scènes européennes.

          Pendant la période 1992-2014 il travaille en tant que chef de chœur et d'orchestre. Il gère des projets de concerts pour différents groupes et événements. En 1994 il commence la publication de partitions de musique, partitions et recueils, qui comprend un ensemble de partitions musicales, rédaction, organisation de l'édition et de la distribution. Les styles de prépresse et de rédaction sont dans le domaine de la Musique sérielle, Micro-intervalle, Avant-garde, Notation et typographie et Musique expérimentale. Il est l'exécuteur principal du projet musical auprès de l'Académie bulgare des sciences pour la numérisation des œuvres musicales du compositeur bulgare Petko Staynov. Depuis 2010 il travaille comme rédacteur de musique à la maison d'édition "Bisel Classics", et depuis 2012 en tant que rédacteur en chef auprès de la même maison d'édition. Il travaille également comme enseignant dans l’école supérieure de spiritualité « Saint Trivelli » en enseignant la matière « Histoire de la musique d'église et chrétienne, son origine et développement ».
 

Logiciels de travail et formats de fichiers utilisés: Sibelius, Adobe Illustrator, Adobe InDesign, Adobe PhotoShop, Adobe Acrobat, Corel Draw, Font Lab, etc.

high quality postmodern music sheet music indeterminacy music engraving twelve-tone technique orchestra music high quality classical indeterminate high quality notation musicologist
engraving music score music engraving sheet high quality notation musicologist music high quality aleatoricism serial
music engraving sheet music preparation musical instrument
music notation engraving  
 
music high quality composition contemporary
music engraver neoclassicism
music high quality composition contemporary music engraver neoclassicism music high quality typesetting aleatory
music copyists totalism

music score postmodernism

engraving score music

music engraving sheet music preparation expressionism music copyists dodecaphony music copyists totalism music high quality postmodernism avantgarde music engraving postmodern colour sheet music musicology sheet music atonality
music high quality Finale aleatoric
music engraver Sibelius music high quality impressionism musical notation music score postmodernism music high quality postminimalism experimental music score romanticism engraving music sheet high quality postminimalism music sheet engraving engraving music notation
music high quality postmodernism avantgarde
 
music score postmodernism

          Slavy Dimoff is a contemporary Bulgarian composer. He graduated from the National Academy of Music Prof. Pancho Vladigerov in the specialty of composition and conducting. His theoretical research is focused on the fields of symmetrical and compound modes, the harmony related to them, as well as total serialism in 20th-century composers. Slavy Dimoff’s progressive and innovative thinking is manifest in both his works and his theoretical analyses based on novel ways of rethinking modern music. He composes in the area of symphonic, chamber and solo music. His works have been performed on both Bulgarian and European stage.

          From 1992 to 2014 he worked as an orchestral and choral conductor. He also managed projects for various ensembles and events. As of 1994, he initiated a (wide-range) activity of publishing musical scores, parts and collections, which also included musical engraving, editing, organizing printing work and dissemination. His engraving and editing styles are (primarily) concerned with serial, microtonal, avant-gard, graphic notation and experimental music. He is the main contractor for a BAS project dealing with the digitalization of Bulgarian composer Petko Staynov’s sheet music. Since 2010 he has been working as a musical editor for “Bisel Classics” Musical Publishing House, and since 2012 he has been the editor-in-chief of the same publishing house. He also works as a lecturer at the Saint Trivelius Christian Institute, where he lectures in “History of Church and Christian Music – Emergence and Development”.
 

Software and file formats used: Sibelius, Adobe Illustrator, Adobe InDesign, Adobe PhotoShop, Adobe Acrobat, Corel Draw, Font Lab, etc.

music engraving romanticism algorithmic music sheet engraving music high quality musical instrument neuma music high quality sacred minimalism modern high quality notation musicologist
music engraving sheet engraving sheet music music engraver modernism music high quality Finale aleatoric
music notation minimalism music notation minimalism
music high quality postminimalism experimental  
 
music engraving sheet illustrator
engraving music score
music sheet engraving corel draw engraving score music music engraving notation
music notation minimalism