music score postmodernism

music high quality modernism publishing

music sheet engraving corel draw music preparation typesetting engraving sheet music music high quality sacred minimalism modern music notation minimalism music sheet engraving music copyists part extraction engraving music sheet
music engraving romanticism algorithmic
music notation engraving music high quality indeterminacy avant-garde music high quality typesetting aleatory music high quality part extraction renaissance music copyists totalism music preparation typesetting music preparation engraving adobe music notation neoclassicism engraving sheet music
music high quality romantic chance
 
music engraver serialism

          Slavy Dimoff ist ein zeitgenössischer bulgarischer Komponist. Er hat die Staatliche Musikakademie Pancho Vladigerov im Studiengang Komposition und Dirigieren abgeschlossen. Die theoretischen Arbeiten, mit denen er sich beschäftigt, sind im Bereich der symmetrischen und Verbindung Modi, der Harmonie in denen und der totalenZwölftontechnik bei den Komponisten des 20. Jhrs. Der progressive und innovative Gedanke von Slavy Dimoff findet man sowohl in seinen Werken als auch in den theoretischen Analysen und in der neuen Weise zum Überdenken der zeitgenössischen Musik. Er komponiert Werke im Bereich der symphonischen Musik, Kammer- und Solomusik. Seine Werke wurden auf der bulgarischen und der europäischen Bühne aufgeführt.

          Von 1992 bis 2014 arbeitet er als Chor- und Orchesterdirigent. Er managt Projekte für verschiedene Bands und Ereignisse. Ab 1994 fängt er mit der Verlegertätigkeit von Partituren, Stimmen und Sammelwerken. Diese Tätigkeit umfassen Notenstecher, Korrektur, Organisieren der Drucktätigkeit und Vertrieb. Die Stile der Vordruckarbeiten und der Korrektur sind im Bereich der seriellen, mikrotonalen, avantgarden und der experimentellen Musik sowie der Musikgrafiken. Hauptausführer eines musikalischen Projektes bei der Bulgarischen Akademie für Wissenschaften über die Digitalisierung der Notenwerke des bulgarischen Komponisten Petko Staynov. Ab 2010 arbeitet er als Musikredakteur in dem Musikverlagshaus Bisel Classics und ab 2012 als Hauptredakteur in demselben Verlagshaus. Er ist auch als Lehrer an der Hochschule für Geistigkeit Sveti Triveliy tätig und unterrichtet das Fach „Geschichte der kirchlichen und christlichen Musik. Entstehung und Entwicklung“.
 

Arbeitsprogramme und verwendete Dateiformate: Sibelius, Adobe Illustrator, Adobe InDesign, Adobe PhotoShop, Adobe Acrobat, Corel Draw, Font Lab, u.a.

music notation musicologist high quality postmodern music music engraving minimalism violin music high quality composition contemporary sheet music atonality
music high quality romantic chance music notation musicologist music copyists Finale engraving music notation
music high quality composition contemporary music preparati onminimalism
music preparati onminimalism  
 
engraving music sheet
music engraver modernism
music score engraving acrobat music high quality postminimalism experimental sheet music romantic
music engraving postmodern colour

music score postmodernism

engraving score music

music engraving sheet music preparation expressionism music copyists dodecaphony music copyists totalism music high quality postmodernism avantgarde music engraving postmodern colour sheet music musicology sheet music atonality
music high quality Finale aleatoric
music engraver Sibelius music high quality impressionism musical notation music score postmodernism music high quality postminimalism experimental music score romanticism engraving music sheet high quality postminimalism music sheet engraving engraving music notation
music high quality postmodernism avantgarde
 
music score postmodernism

          Slavy Dimoff is a contemporary Bulgarian composer. He graduated from the National Academy of Music Prof. Pancho Vladigerov in the specialty of composition and conducting. His theoretical research is focused on the fields of symmetrical and compound modes, the harmony related to them, as well as total serialism in 20th-century composers. Slavy Dimoff’s progressive and innovative thinking is manifest in both his works and his theoretical analyses based on novel ways of rethinking modern music. He composes in the area of symphonic, chamber and solo music. His works have been performed on both Bulgarian and European stage.

          From 1992 to 2014 he worked as an orchestral and choral conductor. He also managed projects for various ensembles and events. As of 1994, he initiated a (wide-range) activity of publishing musical scores, parts and collections, which also included musical engraving, editing, organizing printing work and dissemination. His engraving and editing styles are (primarily) concerned with serial, microtonal, avant-gard, graphic notation and experimental music. He is the main contractor for a BAS project dealing with the digitalization of Bulgarian composer Petko Staynov’s sheet music. Since 2010 he has been working as a musical editor for “Bisel Classics” Musical Publishing House, and since 2012 he has been the editor-in-chief of the same publishing house. He also works as a lecturer at the Saint Trivelius Christian Institute, where he lectures in “History of Church and Christian Music – Emergence and Development”.
 

Software and file formats used: Sibelius, Adobe Illustrator, Adobe InDesign, Adobe PhotoShop, Adobe Acrobat, Corel Draw, Font Lab, etc.

music engraving romanticism algorithmic music sheet engraving music high quality musical instrument neuma music high quality sacred minimalism modern high quality notation musicologist
music engraving sheet engraving sheet music music engraver modernism music high quality Finale aleatoric
music notation minimalism music notation minimalism
music high quality postminimalism experimental  
 
music engraving sheet illustrator
engraving music score
music sheet engraving corel draw engraving score music music engraving notation
music notation minimalism